School Holidays

Autumn Term

Beginning of Autumn Term: Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday: Friday, October 8, 2021 - Monday, October 11, 2021
Mid-Autumn Holiday: Friday, November 12, 2021 - Monday, November 15, 2021
End of Autumn Term: Friday, December 10, 2021

Winter Term

Beginning of Winter Term: Monday, January 3, 2022
Mid-Winter Holiday: Friday, February 18, 2022 - Monday, February 21, 2022
End of Winter Term: Friday, March 11, 2022

Spring Term

Beginning of Spring Term: Monday, March 28, 2022
Easter Holiday: Friday, April 15, 2022 - Monday, April 18, 2022
Victoria Day Holiday: Friday, May 20, 2022 - Monday, May 23, 2022
End of Spring Term: Friday, June 17, 2022


The school day begins at 8:45 a.m. and ends at 3:15 p.m.

Supervised school hours are 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. unless the student is participating in a school-sponsored extra-curricular activity.

Please note: As of January 1, 2021, the Ministry of Education website declared the Winter Break for publicly-funded schools to begin Monday, December 20, 2021 and the March Break to begin Monday, March 14, 2022. As these dates are subject to change, parents should check the school website during the summer of 2021 to confirm the school ’s holiday dates.

Websby Logo associated with a link to change the website to the editing mode Powered By Websby